The Blogger Bookstore-Day 46

The Blogger Bookstore-Day 46

It is Week 7 and we have a Canadian romance writer who is an Award Winning Author….Introducing….

J.G. MaCleodRomance Author
A provocative psychological drama for readers who loved Black & Blue, Gone Girl, The Lucky One, and Safe Haven

Available on Amazon Kindle and Paperback click here: Abalone

Available on Amazon Kindle and Paperback click here: The Future Bride

Available on Amazon Kindle and Paperback click here: The Adventures of Lady Ellen Book Series

If you would like to follow J.G. Macleod via social media click below:

Twitter

Blog Website

YouTube

If you would like to be featured on the Blogger Bookstore,  follow me on Twitter and Instagram and DM me your link!! Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe to my blog along with my fellow bloggers below!!

Thank you to all my readers, followers and don’t forget to subscribe to my blog along with my fellow bloggers below!! Also don’t forget to purchase a book from our 47 amazing authors including me!!

Click here to order “Buying and Selling”

In honor of Black History Month,  check out my post for 28 days of history by clicking here: Black History Month

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: